Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rodolfo Navarro, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Rodolfo Navarro, MD

Sports Medicine Physician & Orthopedic Physician located in San Antonio, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Rodolfo Navarro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rodolfo Navarro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie P.
Submitted 07/14/20
It was a good appt. The Dr. Asked the right questions and concerns, he was very thorough, l got my results in a timely manner
Leslie W.
Submitted 06/30/20
A little bit of a wait but worth it for the immediate X-ray, and kind Dr. Navarro.
Maria Perla G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Good Dr, I’m happy he didn’t prescribed opioids
Bertha G.
Submitted 05/26/20
Fast, efficient and informative visit. Everything was explained to me before my procedure and are was taken before, during and after.
Leticia Z.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Navarro was attentive and thorough.
Javier C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very professional atmosphere.
Emily B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very timely at being seen by intern and then by Dr. Navarro.
Chris D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Was greeted, checked in quickly, x-rays, consulted and scheduled for surgery in no time at all.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/24/20
He’s been seeing me for my shoulder he’s been giving me injections and now I feel fine
Sunil B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Navarro was very friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in a way that was easy to understand, performed a minor procedure in office and I was very satisfied with the treatment.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Navarro was very thorough in explaining my injury and the options for treatment to consider. He also was able to help with the immediate pain I was in while I consider what's next.
Alfred R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very good ! Enjoyed it.
Jackie W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Navarro was so awesome! Very thorough and explained everything very well to me
Sarfraz A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Excellent service
Sarfraz A.
Submitted 01/12/20
I will strongly recommend to my friends and family